Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Archery Class See All Times

December 9, 2018

You must enroll through the Wilton YMCA for archery programs being held at Way of the Sword in Ridgefield CT.
Sun, Dec 09

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Dec 16

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 18

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 22

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Dec 23

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 29

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Dec 30

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jan 05

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jan 06

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 08

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jan 12

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jan 13

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 15

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jan 19

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jan 20

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 22

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jan 26

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jan 27

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 29

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 02

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Feb 03

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 05

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 09

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Feb 10

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 12

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 16

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Feb 17

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 19

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 23

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Feb 24

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 26

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 02

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Mar 03

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 09

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Mar 10

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 12

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 16

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Mar 17

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 23

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Mar 24

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 26

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Mar 30

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Mar 31

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 02

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 06

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 07

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 09

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 13

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 14

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 16

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 20

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 21

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 23

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 27

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Apr 28

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 30

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 04

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, May 05

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 07

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 11

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, May 12

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 14

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 18

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, May 19

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 21

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, May 25

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, May 26

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 28

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 01

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 02

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 04

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 08

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 09

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 11

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 15

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 16

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 18

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 22

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 23

12:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 25

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jun 29

11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 30

12:00pm - 4:30pm